Our Team

  • lauri-sq2

    Lauri Schiffbauer

  • Kathie DuPree

    Kathie DuPree

  • Katelyn Drummet

    Katelyn Drummet

  • jf

    Joe Fiore

  • Cindy Wolinski

    Cindy Wolinski

  • Tavia Sumpter

    Tavia Sumpter

  • Frame 22

    Kristen Hickmon

  • 0R8A8110

    Tena Smith

  • Frame 22 (3)

    Nate Porter

  • Frame 22 (2)

    Matthew Arnold

  • Lillian Danzy

    Lillian Danzy

  • Algera

    Algera Lavan

  • Frame 22

    Kenetra McClendon

  • Aniya

    Aniya Woods

  • Frame 22 (1)

    Sherry Moffitt

  • Pine

    Ronald “Pine” Warren

  • Joe Gonzales

    Joe Gonzalez

  • Barry Vaughn

    Barry Vaughn

Board of Directors


  • Charles (Al) Cockrell, Jr., Certified Financial Planner with North Florida Wealth Advisors


  •  Robert Atwood, Owner/President, Physicians’ Financial Corporation


  • John (Jack) Mecholsky, Jr. PhD, FACerS, Professor and Associate Chair in the Materials Science and Engineering Department at the University of Florida



  • Kathy Gordon, Retired



  • Betsy SudaOwner, Suda’s FitFoot
  • Fr. David Ruchinski, Pastor and Director of the Student Center, St. Augustine Church and Catholic Center
  • Eric Ligman, Commercial and Land Division at Bosshardt Realty Service
  • Nancy Short, Account Executive, Our Town Magazine
  • Pam Worsham, Finance Systems Specialist, Finance Department, School Board of Alachua County
  • Roland Denault, Associate Casualty Claims Director with Nationwide Insurance
  • Walter (Tony) Rosenbaum, Editor-in-Chief, Journal for Environmental Studies and Sciences, Director Emeritus, Bob Graham Center for Public Service, and Professor of Political Science, University of Florida

Join us now to make your impact

Join us today